Brass Community School Staff

 
Staff Member Position Email
Joel Kaufmann Principal jkaufman@kusd.edu
Trenai Dagen Head Secretary tdagen@kusd.edu
Kathleen Leisten Health Information Clerk kleisten@kusd.edu
Gina Torres Bilingual Family Support gtorres@kusd.edu
Mary Limbach Instructional Coach mlimbach@kusd.edu
Randy Hoover Behavioral Interventionist/Dean rhoover@kusd.edu
Marcus Franklin Parent/Home Liaison mfrankli@kusd.edu
Patricia Weyker School Counselor pweyker@kusd.edu
Nancy Horejsch Pre-Kindergarten (4K)/Head Start Teacher nhorejsc@kusd.edu
Sue Norton Early Childhood S.E. Teacher snorton@kusd.edu
Lori Jahnke Early Childhood Educational Assistant ljahnke@kusd.edu
Laurie Spagnoli Pre-Kindergarten (4K)/Head Start Teacher lspagnol@kusd.edu
Samantha Truax Early Childhood Educational Assistant struax@kusd.edu
Brenda Raab Kindergarten Teacher braab@kusd.edu
Katie Fisher Kindergarten Teacher kfisher@kusd.edu
Henry Thurman Kindergarten Teacher hthurman@kusd.edu
Laura Marran Special Education Teacher lmarran@kusd.edu
Sara Rojas Kindergarten Educational Assistant srojas@kusd.edu
Debbie Short First Grade Teacher dshort@kusd.edu
Sandra Fonk First Grade Teacher sfonk@kusd.edu
Kristin Scozzaro First Grade Teacher kscozzar@kusd.edu
Jeanna Thompson Special Education Teacher jthompso@kusd.edu
Jeanne Hoffman Educational Assistant jmhoffma@kusd.edu
Shannon Walczak Second Grade Teacher swalczak@kusd.edu
Arista Clary Second Grade Teacher aclary@kusd.edu
Amanda Acosta Second Grade Teacher aacosta@kusd.edu
Sue Bryan Special Education Teacher sbryan@kusd.edu
Rishana Alexandrescu Educational Assistant ralexand@kusd.edu
Kay Wallen Third Grade Teacher kwallen@kusd.edu
Terri McGuire Third Grade Teacher tmcguire@kusd.edu
Colleen Dyer Third Grade Teacher cdyer@kusd.edu
Sarah Weber Fourth Grade Teacher sweber@kusd.edu
Andrea Leable Fourth Grade Teacher aleable@kusd.edu
Natalie Lipka Fourth Grade Teacher nlipka@kusd.edu
Kristal Brandt Fifth Grade Teacher cdyer@kusd.edu
Andrea Bell-Myers Fifth Grade Teacher abellmeye@kusd.edu
Kristal Brandt Fifth Grade Teacher kbrandt@kusd.edu
Lauren Labello Special Education Teacher llabello@kusd.edu
 Charity Eigenberger Special Education Teacher ceigenbe@kusd.edu
Tyra Jones Educational Assistant tjones@kusd.edu
Lynda Hargrove Technology Coordinator lhargrove@kusd.edu
Kari Gordon Music Teacher kgordon@kusd.edu
 Maura Murphy Music Teacher mmurphy@kusd.edu
Beth Berger Physical Education Teacher mberger@kusd.edu
Katy Scarmardo Art Teacher kscarmar@kusd.edu
Sue Beach Art Teacher sbeach@kusd.edu
Heather Nighbor Library Media Teacher hnighbor@kusd.edu
Kristiansen Lorkikaye Orchestra Teacher lkeiari@kusd.edu
Randall Rovik Band Teacher rrovik@kusd.edu
Joanne Sheen Speech and Language Teacher cmonosso@kusd.edu
Deborah Connors School Psychologist dmarqua@kusd.edu
Kristi Priem Occupational Therapist kpriem@kusd.edu
Fernando Delgadillo Language Acquisition Professional fdelgadi@kusd.edu
Natalie Marciniak Language Acquisition Professional nmarcini@kusd.edu
Hans Lugo Even Start Director hlugo@kusd.edu
Jim Perez Head Custodian jperez@kusd.edu
Armando Morales Custodian amorales@kusd.edu
 Ryan Thomas Custodian rthomas@kusd.edu
Maria Bartholomew Noon Hour Supervisor mbarthol@kusd.edu
Nataly Francis Noon Hour Supervisor nfrancis@kusd.edu
 OPEN Noon Hour Supervisor
Pearlie Daniel Kitchen Staff (Lunch) pdaniel@kusd.edu
Gregoria Vasquez Kitchen Staff (Lunch) gvasquez@kusd.edu
Dolores Wimmer Kitchen Staff (Breakfast) dwimmer@kusd.edu