Staff

Brass Community School Staff
Last First Position Rm# Email Ext.
Kaufmann Joel Principal 100B jkaufman@kusd.edu 8001
Dagen Trenai Head Sec. 100 tdagen@kusd.edu 8000
Leisten Kathy H.I.Clerk 100 kleisten@kusd.edu 8040
Torres Gina Bil Clerk 100 gtorres@kusd.edu 8000
Hoover Randy Dean 226 rhoover@kusd.edu 8038
Limbach Mary Inst. Coach 127 mlimbach@kusd.edu 8023
Franklin Marcus Parent Liaison 107 mfrankli@kusd.edu 8014
Fischer Mandy Pre-K 214 mfischer@kusd.edu 8054
Horejsch Nancy Pre-K 112 nhorejsc@kusd.edu 8017
Spagnoli Laurie Pre-K 114 lspagnol@kusd.edu 8018
Raab Brenda K 108 braab@kusd.edu 8015
Thurman Henry K 110 hthurman@kusd.edu 8016
Fisher Katie K/1st 116 kfisher@kusd.edu 8019
Sicilia Kristin 1st 120 kscozzar@kusd.edu 8021
Short Debbie 1st 122 dshort@kusd.edu 8022
Evans Karen 1st 118 kevans@kusd.edu 8020
Acosta Amanda 2nd 130 aacosta@kusd.edu 8028
Walczak Shannon 2nd 128 swalczak@kusd.edu 8027
Fonk Sandra 2nd 124 sfonk@kusd.edu 8024
Clary Arista 3rd 134 aclary@kusd.edu 8032
Weber Sarah 3rd 132 sweber@kusd.edu 8030
Leable Andrea 3rd 136 aleable@kusd.edu 8034
McGuire Terri 4th 232 tmcguire@kusd.edu 8056
Liberacki Madilyn 4th 234 mliberac@kusd.edu 8052
Lipka Natalie 4th 228 nlipka@kusd.edu 8046
Bell-Myers Andrea 5th 222 abellmeye@kusd.edu 8044
Brandt Kristal 5th 218 kbrandt@kusd.edu 8042
Dyer Colleen 5th 220 cdyer@kusd.edu 8043
Bryan Sue CC 233 sbryan@kusd.edu 8053
Eigenberger Charity EBD 230 ceigenbe@kusd.edu 8048
Labello Lauren CC 224 llabello@kusd.edu 8045
Marran Laura ECK 125 lmarran@kusd.edu 8061
Norton Sue EC 114 snorton@kusd.edu 8018
Kutzler Penny PST 100D pkutzler@kusd.edu 8003
Sheen Joanne Speech 126 jsheen@kusd.edu 8026
Schmidt Penny EBD 137 pschmidt@kusd.edu 8005
Delgadillo Fernando LAP 133 fdelgadi@kusd.edu 8041
Marciniak Natalie LAP 216 nmarcini@kusd.edu  8051
Weyker Patricia Counselor 100E pweyker@kusd.edu 8058
Connors Deb Psych. 226 dmarqua@kusd.edu 8038
Priem Kristi O.T. 227 kpriem@kusd.edu 8004
Perez Jim Head Cust. 106 B3 jperez@kusd.edu 8013
Morales Armando Night Cust. 106 B3 amorales@kusd.edu 8013
Thomas Ryan Night Cust. 106 B3 rthomas@kusd.edu 8013
Hargrove Lynda Tech. 101 lhargrove@kusd.edu 8008
Rovik Randy Band 209 rrovik@kusd.edu
Kristiansen Lorkikaye Orchestra 209 lkeiari@kusd.edu
Trottier Mary Sped. Nurse 229 mtrottie@kusd.edu 8025
Belcher Nicole Nurse 100F nbelcher@kusd.edu 8006
Alexandrescu Rishana CC  231 rmalexan@kusd.edu 8048
Carmickle Marcy ESP/ Bilingual 231 mcarmick@kusd.edu 8048
Hoffman Jeanne ESP jmhoffma@kusd.edu
Jahnke Lori ESP ljahnke@kusd.edu
Woolwine Lynn ESP lwoolwin@kusd.edu
Rojas Sara ESP srojas@kusd.edu
Truax Samantha ESP struax@kusd.edu
Wimmer Dolores Cook dwimmer@kusd.edu 8012
Vasquez Gregoria Cook gvasquez@kusd.edu 8012
Jackson Leonard Noon Hr. 8012
Bartholomew Maria Noon Hr. mbarthol@kusd.edu 8012
Frances Nataly Noon Hr. nfrancis@kusd.edu 8012
Daniel Pearlie Noon Hr. pdaniel@kusd.edu 8012
Scarmardo Katy Art 208 kscarmar@kusd.edu 8036
Beach Sue Art 208 sbeach@kusd.edu 8036
Gordon Kari Music 210 kgordon@kusd.edu 8037
Murphy Maura Music 210 mmurphy@kusd.edu 8037
Berger Beth PE 105 bberger@kusd.edu 8011
Lomax Jack PE 105 jlomax@kusd.edu 8011
Nighbor Heather LMT 104 hnighbor@kusd.edu 8010